Ashley School has three teams entered in the Friday Night Basketball.  

This starts on Friday 15 September until Friday 8 December 2017.  

The venues for these games could be Kaiapoi, Rangiora, Southbrook, Woodend, Ohoka, and Oxford.  

You will be notified weekly with the draw by your manager.


Ashley Blackhawks

Zara Bishop, Flynn Starkey, Jono Baynon, Kaitlyn Gibson, Anna Withers, Sasha Smith, Ricco Pepper-Edwards, Sasha Dickson, Abigail Scott and Yeshaya Bullmore

Ashley All Stars 

Maia Moloney, Gemma Moloney, Brodie Simpson, Sean McGregor, Ella Couch, Jordan Wiki, Niko Silcock, Nicole de Roo and Charlie Musson

Ashley Bullets

Deacon Jarman, Lewis MacMillan, Carter McKenzie-Freeman, Riley Blanken, Tistan Dickson, Emma King, Ella Isherwood, Couper Wiki and Connor Page



Week 10 Finals FNBB DRAW  8 December 2017

Ashley Bullets year 5/6 Grade vs Oxford Shooting Stars RNLS 1 4pm









School Calendar

Don't miss any of our events, activities or holidays!

Administration information

Our school hours, office hours and information about absences or lateness


Meet Ashley School's Parent Teacher Association Members


Meet Ashley School's Board of Trustees

Order Stationery online

Order online to save time


Information about the NZ curriculum and national standards